Share This

Area Legislators

 

House

 

 

 

Ira

Anders

http://Ira.Anders@house.mo.gov

573-751-5701

Jerome

Barnes

http://Jerome.Barnes@house.mo.gov

573-751-9851

Richard

Brown

http://Richard.Brown@house.mo.gov

573-751-7639

Ingrid

Burnett

http://Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov

573-751-3310

Jon

Carpenter

http://Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov

573-751-4787

Gary

Cross

http://Gary.Cross@house.mo.gov

573-751-1459

Randy

Dunn

http://Randy.Dunn@house.mo.gov

573-751-0538

Mark

Ellebracht

http://Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov

573-751-1218

Brandon

Ellington

http://Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.gov

573-751-3129

Bill

Kidd

http://Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov

573-751-3674

Jeanie

Lauer

http://Jeanie.Lauer@house.mo.gov

573-751-1487

Nick

Marshall

http://Nick.Marshall@house.mo.gov

573-751-6593

Gail

McCann Beatty

http://Gail.Beatty@house.mo.gov

573-751-2124

DaRon

McGee

http://DaRon.McGee@house.mo.gov

573-751-9469

Judy

Morgan

http://Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov

573-751-4485

Geg

Razer

http://Greg.Razer@house.mo.gov

573-751-2437

Rory

Rowland

http://Rory.Rowland@house.mo.gov

573-751-3623

Joe

Runions

http://Joe.Runions@house.mo.gov

573-751-0238

Noel

Shull

http://Noel.Shull@house.mo.gov

573-751-9458

Dan

Stacy

http://Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov

573-751-8636

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senate

 

 

 

Shalonn "Kiki"

Curls

http://Shalonn.Curls@senate.mo.gov

573-751-3158

Jason

Holsman

http://Jason.Holsman@senate.mo.gov

573-751-6607

Will

Kraus

http://Will.Kraus@senate.mo.gov

573-751-1464

John

Rizzo

http://John.Rizzo@senate.mo.gov

573-751-3074

Ryan

Silvey

http://Ryan.Silvey@senate.mo.gov

573-751-5282