Share This

House Elementary & Secondary Education Committee

Swan, Kathryn, Chair - Kathryn.Swan@house.mo.gov

Roeber, Rebecca, Vice Chair - Rebecca.Roeber@house.mo.gov

Morgan, Judy, Ranking Minority Member - Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov

Anders, Ira - Ira.Anders@house.mo.gov

Bahr, Kurt - Kurt.Bahr@house.mo.gov

Bangert, Gretchen - Gretchen.Bangert@house.mo.gov

Barnes, Jay – Jay.Barnes@house.mo.gov

Basye, Chuck - Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov

Burnett, Ingrid - Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov

Dogan, Shamed - Shamed.Dogan@house.mo.gov

Matthiesen, Mark - Mark.Matthiesen@house.mo.gov

Spencer, Bryan – Bryan.Spencer@house.mo.gov

Wood, David - David.Wood@house.mo.gov