Contact us

Kansas City Federation of Teachers & School-Related Personnel, Local 691

3901 Main St Ste 201

Kansas City, MO 64111-1927
Phone: (816)756-1818


Andrea M FlindersPresident
Tyson M BellChair of Profesional Tech Unit
Beth A BoergerChair of Secretary/Clerk Unit
Richard O BrownVice President of Welfare
Coi V BuiVice President of Policy, Plans and Nominations
Gerald A BussTreasurer
Princeston GraysonVice President of ER&D
Sharon HayesVice President of Middle School
Terry J MooreRetiree Chapter Delegate
Neil D PirchVice President Grievances
David PriceChair of Retirement
Anne PritchettChair of Legislation
Jason RobertsVice President of Membership
Gregory StegallVice President of Public Relations
Godlove A TebeVice President of High Schools
Amy L TeepleVice President of Elementary Schools
Paula A YorkChair of Insurance
Anna M GriesbachSecretary
Carolyn RichBuilding Rep
Kesha McLennanExecutive Board Member
Claire WolgamottBuilding Rep

Fax (866)531-5591